Name Role
Miss S. Deakin

Mr J. Gilmour

Executive Headteacher

Head of School/SENCo

Mrs N. Brice School Business Support Officer
Mrs A. Byrne Class 1 Teacher
Mr J. Warrilow Class 2 Teacher
Mrs J. Gornall Teaching Assistant
Mrs N. Huck Teaching Assistant
Mrs G. Martin Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S. Jennings Teaching Assistant
Mrs C. Thornton

Mrs D. Davis

Mrs J. Gilmour

Teaching Assistant

Site Supervisor/Lunchtime Supervisor

Music/MFL Teacher

School Governors
Name Role
Mr Philip Rydeard Chair and Foundation Governor
Mr Paul Larkin Vice Chair and Foundation Governor
Mrs Jenny Fitzherbert-Brockholes Foundation Governor
Mr Pius Nicholas Baines Foundation Governor/Resources Chair
Mrs Judith Tuson Foundation Governor
Mr John Seed Foundation Governor
Dr Peter Halstead LEA Nominated Governor/Curriculum Chair
Mrs Anita Hunt Co-opted Governor
Miss Sarah Deakin Executive Headteacher
Mr James Gilmour Head of School
Mr Paul Burgess Parent Governor
Mrs Alexandra Byrne Staff Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor